I write down good reasons to freeze to death, in my spiral ring notebook.

Made it over the border, relatively unscathed.

As we sat in the border crossing office, with 100 other sad, tired looking people yesterday, I had to weigh my reasons for living in a country where I am alien.

I missed the hell out of my family and I’m very happy to be home.

I have so so so many photos I want to take, it’s kind of overwhelming. I think I will start with the 24 Things list, to get me on the road, and then go from there.

Bah. I don’t feel like dealin’ with real life stuff just yet.

Better get to sleep so i can get up before noon.

Title credit: Broom People – The Mountain Goats

Leave a Reply

