Better never than late?

I have a serious problem with deadlines, due dates, etc.

I don’t know why I can’t get anything completed before the eleventh hour, but that’s just how it is.

I have a thank-you note dated September that still hasn’t found it’s way into a mailbox. Of course it’s not addressed, so I would have to look up the adress and find the correct postage before mailing it. It would probably take less time to mail than typing this explanation, but it remains in my notebook random stuff pocket.

So, before I sleep tonight, I am going to complete ONE thing: My book that has been waiting to be edited since Dec. 10 or so.

Now that this declaration is live on the interweb, no slacking.

Toothpaste For Dinner


toothpastefordinner.com

Leave a Reply

