Living hard to chase the dream, way beyond our ways and means

Things I love about where I live:

-past 11pm, the alternating red/yellow lights on Prince St./University Ave.
-24 hour groceries. Genius.
-Squirrels fighting at night.
-More  films than I have money to see.
-Record store within walking distance. One that doesn’t have a top 20 that makes me shudder.
-Coffee shops that play music that I have on my own mixes.
-tbc

Title credit:  Drive-By Truckers, (Something’s Got To) Give Pretty Soon

Leave a Reply

