60 things I will miss about Rochester – #1

In sixty days, I’ll be back in my home & native land (“arrhomeanatiflaaaaand” -robyn singing O Canada, c. 1986) and there is a lot of stuff this stuffmaker is gonna miss about my adopted home in upstate (or western, depending on your audience) NY.

Number one, in no particular order:

The news from Lake Wobegon with second pot of coffee, staring at my computer screen and watching peripheral Oxford street from my second story window.

 

me too

i heart this place - found on some wall, somewhere i should have noted instead of just snapping a mobile phone shitty pic of it on May 29, 09

Will try to keep the countdown rolling. We’ll see.

Leave a Reply

