‘Cause once you learn the steps, it’s somethin that you’ll never forget

I may have just purchased this:
Album Cover - Get it on Credit - Toronto

So I could hear this:

Mostly because of this:

Which was recorded for this album. And listening to it reminds me of this guy:
http://www.keithjohnsonphotographs.com/
dancing around the living room of a certain Hamilton Street apartment I used to frequent.

Back to school time makes me miss Rochester a little. Moving to Toronto makes me excited about finding terrible records for 99cents at the Goodwill. Yeah, yeah, yeah-yeah yeahyeah!

Title credit: Toronto, Daddy Don’t Know

Leave a Reply

