Hang our diplomas on the bathroom wall

Wallpapers with swears

I love this blog. NSFW, even with their Family Edition turned on (cussing brilliant!)

I have been making wallpapers on my down time. Wait…. I don’t HAVE downtime. Okay, I have been making wallpapers while waiting for client approval.

Here is my latest, in honour of grow-a-teen’stache month (sorry, “Mo-vember”):

Moustachio dot gif, by robynmakesstuff. Go ahead and steal it.

And yes, it’s a gif with a transparent background, so you can try them on your facebook pics. Please post your results in comments, if you are so nerdily inclined. I might.

Title credit: The Weakerthans, Confessions of a Futon Revolutionst

Leave a Reply

