I played video games in a drunken haze, I was seventeen years young, hurt my knuckles punching the machines, the taste of scotch rich on my tongue

I love New Year’s Day.

Level 13 - Bubble Bobble

My day has included that ^, and this:

and this:

and the main reason to sit through 95 minutes of Jim Jarmusch’s Coffee & Cigarettes.

 

Ghost Dog

And disc one, season one of Chappelle’s Show. And Ghost Dog. (This one , not this one.)

I should probably go read a book.

Title credit: Mountain Goats, This Year (I could name drop here, but I won’t)

Leave a Reply

