And I’m getting old…

Final 2012 Resolution:

#12. Cross the ocean before my next birthday.

Song credit: Charles Bradley & Thomas Brenneck, covering Neil Young’s Heart of Gold
Title credit: Neil Young, Heart of Gold

Bonus Neil for all my favourite people, scattered from down in LA all the way to Nashville, New York City, to my Canadian prairie home: “One of these days, I’m gonna sit down and write a long letter to all the good friends I’ve known. And I’m gonna try to thank them all for the good times together…”

*Published at 2:00pm, born at 2:00pm. I have never been a morning person.

Leave a Reply

