One thing about me is you probably never noticed me before

I need some Totally Awesome* in my Friday.

I love that googling Totally Awesome produced this image:

Which makes me think of this song:

(Bryan Adams on the phone, it’s Bryan Adams on the phone, it’s Bryan Adams on the phone, it’s Bryan Adams…)

*If anyone knows anything else by this band (Next-Door Neighbors), pleeeease let me know. I have looked everywhere, and it seems to be as unknown and awesome as the Police Helmet song.

And one more Totally Awesome, totally irrelevant link. Yay Friday! 

Title credit: Next Door Neighbors, Totally Awesome

Leave a Reply

