On a thousand islands in the sea I see a thousand people just like me

Destroyer – Leave Me Alone (New Order cover) – YouTube.

I forgot to buy February’s Mojo!! I hope someone still has it in stock….

This week’s To do list:
Photograph my FESTIVAL of 24 THINGS submission!!
Go to bed before midnight (CMW, I’m blaming you for the undereye circles)
Successfully navigate to Markham on TTC Thursday for this event.
And finish two books. No biggie.

 

Title credit: New Order, Leave Me Alone

Leave a Reply

